Welcome to Helotes Masonic Family

The Helotes Masonic Family is the embodiment of Masonic ideals, and consists of four separate organizations working together to serve the community: Helotes Lodge #1429; Adah Chapter #49, Order of the Eastern Star; Helotes Rainbow Assemby #377; and Helotes York Rite Chapter #444 and Council #362.

OES logo

Adah Chapter, OES

First and third Tuesdays.

Rainbow icon

Rainbow Assembly

First and third Wednesdays.

York Rite Chapter         York Rite Council

York Rite Chapter                  York Rite Council

Second Wednesday              Fourth Wednesday.